An new start

December 10, 2014 at 6:01 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

He its me again, I’ve not been on this site for an very long time, but I think its about time that I start blogging again.

Today was like any normal day, BUT….. with one big different, this different with today is that I’ve got three days off work which is an nice feeling.

So instead of getting up at 5:30AM which I normal do on an weekday morning I got  up 9:30 instead which was go. So i though to myself what can I do with my time today, so I headed down to Bolton FM. Bolton Fm is my local radio station work I work as an volunteer presenter / tech person when am not work.

I work as editor for something call ‘Its The Thought That Courts’ which goes out on air every day, So I editor all the message which need to be done and give them to the person which, need them.

I’ve recently started to learn to Dance  for Bolton Hospise. I was on Bolton FM to promo this and try to get the listens on Bolton FM to help me raise £400.

On my blog page im going to be doing weekly update on how its all coming along with pictures and photos so everyone can see how I’m doing.

Here is the interview which I did with on the present on Bolton FM this morning

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

My Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Gay Gluteus

A fine WordPress.com site

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Cultural Property & Archaeology Law

A legal resource for cultural property, archaeology, and art law enthusiasts.

HowToReadAndWhy

You Know, But Why?

UoS PSVT - events and opportunities

A blog for Professional Sound and Video Technology students at MediaCityUK

bradneck

My 365

Rob's blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Gerry B's Blog

Is there anybody out there?

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Powerpill pacman's Blog

A musical mashup, influences and inspiration

Kidbaybut09

Music production, video editing, films, short movies, samples, radio production, recording

Nordicaudio's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ben's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Nu8in's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ubabob's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog