1st day back at the gym

March 19, 2012 at 3:35 pm | Posted in fitness | 4 Comments

The first day back at the gym after drinking all weekend it always the worst thing because having 3 days off from this gym you get out of what you normal do on each day. But that is the price you pay for drinking at the weekend.

So this is day one back at the gym for me. Started off with an ace class of Bokwa which I love doing. I will back again tonight to zumba which is another class which I like to do.

If there is not many people in the gym this evening I might uses the TRX which has just come. Tried the TRX before I when I hoilday and I felt it 3 days after which is a gd sign it show that I’m doing it correctly.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

    • some of the articles which, on my blog are things which I have written or published what university. If you use other peoples information within your blog have to make sure that you reference it to stop you being done for plagiarism copyright. If people like using your information without your agreement and they haven’t referenced this in their blog then this is classed as plagiarism. So you can need to ask them to reference material but they even if yours or you could ask them to take it down or contact the blog admin and tell them that a certain number of their customs is using information with a reference in it correctly.

      there that I started now that I started blogging again I’m much careful where I get my information from and if I do use any of the People’s information I make sure this information is reference to correct.

  2. christian dating service…

    Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one๏ฟฝs blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time….

  3. My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This submit actually made my day. You can not believe just how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

My Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Digital Dimensions4u

Digital Marketing, Blogging and Technology

Gay Gluteus

A fine WordPress.com site

Gone for a Walk

Backpacking through China, South East Asia and beyond!

Matt Howarth Official- A Site Of Opinion & Free Speech!

Journalist, Radio Personality & Free Speech Supporter from Greater Manchester!

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Cultural Property & Archaeology Law

A legal resource for cultural property, archaeology, and art law enthusiasts.

HowToReadAndWhy

You Know, But Why?

UoS PSVT - events and opportunities

A blog for Professional Sound and Video Technology students at MediaCityUK

bradneck

My 365

Rob's blog

Just another WordPress.com site

turkischland

Just another WordPress.com site

Gerry B's Blog

Is there anybody out there?

Matt Stewart: A Life Going To The Movies

A young writer's thoughts on film and occasionally TV

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Powerpill pacman's Blog

A musical mashup, influences and inspiration

Johnymartin's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kidbaybut09

Music production, video editing, films, short movies, samples, radio production, recording

