Yahoo customer service

June 12, 2012 at 8:14 pm | Posted in business, news, Technology | 17 Comments
Tags:

Just phoned Yahoo Customer Service on 0904 049 4025 about having a problem logging into my yahoo account and the member of staff on the other end of the phone didn’t have any idea what was happening never mind and correct information about the problem which is happening.

I asked you spoke to her manager and she put through to her manager and her put me back through to herself.  This is not good customer service at all.

There has been a problem with yahoo mail from logging and sending message there is no information about this on any websites in anyone else having problems with this..

Dont try phone customer service because there peolpe there are not good at the job at alll

17 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am happy to exhibit that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make sure to do not overlook this website and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

  2. It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Admiring the hard work you put into your blog and in depth information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Many thanks!

    • I mainly just write about topics which happen to be either in the news or I have experienced first-hand, but if I’m going to write an in-depth blog about something Pacific I tend to do better research on the Internet or material from papers are all the people’s blogs and take inspiration From that. I hope this helps. 🙂

  5. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Cheers!

  6. I’ve learned a number of important things through your post. I’d personally also like to convey that there can be situation in which you will apply for a loan and never need a co-signer such as a Federal government Student Aid Loan. However, if you are getting financing through a standard bank or investment company then you need to be willing to have a co-signer ready to allow you to. The lenders are going to base that decision using a few aspects but the largest will be your credit worthiness. There are some loan companies that will furthermore look at your work history and come to a decision based on this but in many cases it will depend on your scores.

  7. I do trust all of the ideas you’ve introduced in your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for beginners. May you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  8. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

    • The logo was done in an editing softer-ware, and the design is done by wordpress, But i’ve set my own colours

  9. Hey there! I’ve been reading your blog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the great job!

  10. I am glad to be one of the visitants on this great web site (:, appreciate it for posting.

  11. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Many thanks!

  12. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing site!

  13. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

  14. Customer service should be always at priority of any business that offers products or services. *,”,:

    Our blog site
    http://www.caramoantravel.com


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

My Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

Digital Dimensions4u

Digital Marketing, Blogging and Technology

Gay Gluteus

A fine WordPress.com site

Gone for a Walk

Backpacking through China, South East Asia and beyond!

Matt Howarth Official- A Site Of Opinion & Free Speech!

Journalist, Radio Personality & Free Speech Supporter from Greater Manchester!

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Cultural Property & Archaeology Law

A legal resource for cultural property, archaeology, and art law enthusiasts.

HowToReadAndWhy

You Know, But Why?

UoS PSVT - events and opportunities

A blog for Professional Sound and Video Technology students at MediaCityUK

bradneck

My 365

Rob's blog

Just another WordPress.com site

turkischland

Just another WordPress.com site

Gerry B's Blog

Is there anybody out there?

Matt Stewart: A Life Going To The Movies

A young writer's thoughts on film and occasionally TV

Classroom as Microcosm

Siobhan Curious Says: Teachers are People Too

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Powerpill pacman's Blog

A musical mashup, influences and inspiration

Johnymartin's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Kidbaybut09

Music production, video editing, films, short movies, samples, radio production, recording

